Visa undermeny

Styrelsen

Tord Andnor  
Ordförande
Tord Andnor
Socialdemokraterna
Telefon: 070-683 26 70
tord@andnor.com
  Joakim Ekeroth  
Vice Ordförande
Joackim Ekroth
Moderaterna
Telefon: 070-677 50 91
jocke@jockeekroth.se
             
Maria Nerpin  
Ledamot
Maria Nerpin
Socialdemokraterna
Telefon: 070-205 55 06
maria.nerpin@outlook.com
  Ulf Edström  
Ledamot
Ulf Edström
Centerpartiet
Telefon: 070-377 10 77
ulf.edstrom@avans.se
             
 
Ledamot
Ia Malmqvist
Miljöpartiet
Telefon: 070-988 64 72
ia.malmqvist@mp.se
  Thomas Gutke  
Ledamot
Thomas Gutke
Moderaterna
Telefon: 070-871 25 49
thomas.gutke@telia.com
             
Christer Sundin  
Extern ledamot
Christer Sundin
Telefon: 070-688 72 83
cls.sundin@gmail.com
  Ralph Rodin  
Ledamot
Ralph Rodin
Socialdemokraterna
Telefon: 070-557 04 38
ralph.rodin@ostersund.se
             
Carina Mattson  
Arbetstagarrepresentant
Carina Mattsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 64
carina.mattsson@ostersundshem.se
 
  Per-Åke Österholm  
Arbetstagarrepresentant
Per-Åke Österholm
Telefon: 063-14 04 25
per-ake.osterholm@ostersundhem.se
 
             
 
Ersättare
Marlene Jonsson
Moderaterna
Telefon: 070-321 72 67
marlene.jonsson@telia.com
 
   
Ersättare
Anders Edvinsson
Socialdemokraterna
Telefon: 072-201 24 52
anders.edvinsson@ostersund.se