Visa undermeny

Ledningsgrupp

Peter Cedervall
Tf. Vd
Peter Cedervall
Telefon: 070-658 65 03
peter.cedervall@ostersundshem.se
Christian Olsson
Fastighetschef & tf chef Produktion
Christian Olsson
Telefon: 063-666 76 01
christian.olsson@ostersundshem.se
Sandra Lundqvist
Chef, Kundservice
Sandra Lundqvist
Telefon: 063-14 04 37
sandra.lundqvist@ostersundshem.se
Gunvor Olsson
Controller och finansansvarig
Gunvor Olsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 03
gunvor.olsson@ostersundshem.se
Karin Österberg
Hållbarhetschef
Karin Österberg
Telefon: 063-660 76 24
karin.osterberg@ostersundshem.se
Malin Gunnarsson
Kommunikationschef
Malin Gunnarsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 68
malin.gunnarsson@ostersundshem.se
Eva Aliris
Ekonomichef
Lars- Erik Larsson Frengen
Telefon: 063-14 04 61
lars-erik.larsson@ostersundshem.se
Jesscia Lundqvist
HR-ansvarig
Jessica Lundqvist
Telefon: 063-14 04 06
jessica.lundqvist@ostersundshem.se
Marcus Ågren
It-ansvarig
Marcus Ågren
Telefon: 063-14 04 04
marcus.agren@ostersundshem.se