Visa undermeny

Ledningsgrupp

Christer Sundin
Tf. VD
Christer Sundin
Telefon: 070-688 72 83
christer.sundin@ostersundshem.se
Thomas Edvinsson
Chef, Förvaltning & Produktion
Thomas Edvinsson
Telefon: 063-660 76 12
thomas.edvinsson@ostersundshem.se
Sandra Lundqvist
Chef, Kundservice
Sandra Lundqvist
Telefon: 063-14 04 37
sandra.lundqvist@ostersundshem.se
Gunvor Olsson
Controller och finansansvarig
Gunvor Olsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 03
gunvor.olsson@ostersundshem.se
Karin Österberg
Hållbarhetschef
Karin Österberg
Telefon: 063-660 76 24
karin.osterberg@ostersundshem.se
Malin Gunnarsson
Kommunikationschef
Malin Gunnarsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 68
malin.gunnarsson@ostersundshem.se
Eva Aliris
Projektchef
Eva Aliris
Telefon: 063-660 76 19
eva.aliris@ostersundshem.se
Jesscia Lundqvist
HR-ansvarig
Jessica Lundqvist
Telefon: 063-14 04 06
jessica.lundqvist@ostersundshem.se
Marcus Ågren
It-ansvarig
Marcus Ågren
Telefon: 063-14 04 04
marcus.agren@ostersundshem.se
Christian Olsson
Vd-stöd
Christian Olsson
Telefon: 063-666 76 01
christian.olsson@ostersundshem.se