Visa undermeny

Ledning

Christer Sundin
Tf. VD
Christer Sundin
Telefon: 072-234 78 40
christer.sundin@ostersundshem.se
Hans Carlsson
Stabschef och vice VD
Hans Carlsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 39
hans.carlsson@ostersundshem.se
Sandra Lundqvist
Chef, Kundservice
Sandra Lundqvist
Telefon: 063-14 04 37
sandra.lundqvist@ostersundshem.se
Thomas Edvinsson
Chef, Förvaltning & Produktion
Thomas Edvinsson
Telefon: 063-660 76 12
thomas.edvinsson@ostersundshem.se
Karin Österberg
Hållbarhetschef
Karin Österberg
Telefon: 063-660 76 24
karin.osterberg@ostersundshem.se
Gunvor Olsson
Controller och finansansvarig
Gunvor Olsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 03
gunvor.olsson@ostersundshem.se
Eva Aliris
Projektchef
Eva Aliris
Telefon: 063-660 76 19
eva.aliris@ostersundshem.se
Malin Gunnarsson
Kommunikationschef
Malin Gunnarsson
Telefon: 063-14 04 68
malin.gunnarsson@ostersundshem.se
Jessica Lundqvist
HR-ansvarig
Jessica Lundqvist
Telefon: 063-14 04 06
jessica.lundqvist@ostersundshem.se